061/365

By tarascott365

March 2, 2011

Tags: , ,

Category: PERSONAL/365

2 Comments »

 

Enjoying our day in Panama City Beach <3

I love living near the beach. Although I gripe about tourists, it is what I am used to being from New Jersey – it makes this place feel like home. Yes, we get tourists in NJ… TONS of them. And, I realized today that I am FINALLY starting to feel like this is “home” – of course, we are moving in less than 6 weeks..

Irony at its finest.

Living near Panama City Beach has been nice. It has its moments and I couldn’t help but feel a small pain in my heart as the girls and I rode some rides in the nice Florida sunshine. Today was one of those days – where you reflect on things in life.

I am so thankful to live the life I do. <3

2 Responses to “061/365”

  1. What a great smile!

  2. That’s beautiful — both the photo and your words.

Leave a Reply

